TELUS offices are located at:
Tiernan Hall, Suite 287
Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
New Jersey Institute of Technology
University Heights
Newark, NJ 07102
 
Telephone: (973) 596-5700
Fax: (973) 596-6454
 
 
TELUS Project Director
Dr. Lazar Spasovic
Professor, Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
Telephone: (973) 642-7214
e-mail: spasovic@njit.edu
Application Development Team Leader
Pavani Borra
Senior Information Systems Analyst
Telephone: (973) 596-5254
e-mail: borra@njit.edu
Transportation Planning
Branislav Dimitrijevic
Principal Transportation Planner
Telephone: (973) 596-6463
e-mail: dimitrijevic@njit.edu
Technical/User Support (TELUS and eSTIP)
Chaitali Rao
Applications Developer
Telephone: (973) 596-5700
e-mail: crr5@njit.edu
Technical/User Support (TELUM)
Brijesh Singh
Application Developer
Telephone: (973) 596-6087
e-mail: brijesh@njit.edu
 
 
Web Development
Mei Hu
Telephone: (973) 596-5330
e-mail: hu@njit.edu
 
 
Regional Urban Planning Consultant
Dr. Robert W. Burchell
Distinguished Professor
Center for Urban Policy Research
Rutgers University
33 Livingston Avenue, Suite 400
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1982
Telephone: (732) 932-3133, ext. 542
Fax: (732) 932-2363
e-mail: burchell@rci.rutgers.edu
 
 
Land-Use Model Consultant
Dr. Stephen H. Putman
S.H. Putman Associates, Inc.
128 Deakyneville Road
Townsend, DE 19734
Telephone: (302) 659-3263
Fax: (302) 659-3264
e-mail: putman@pobox.upen.edu
 
 
TELUS Deployment Consultant
Dr. John W. Epling, D.P.A., AICP
The Epling Corporation
36940 Jeb Stuart Road
P.O. Box 367
Philomont, VA 20131
Telephone: (540) 338-5580
Fax: (540) 338-4035
e-mail: epcorp@earthlink.net
 
 
Input-Output Model Development
Dr. Henry Robison
Economic Modeling Specialists, Inc.
121 Sweet Avenue
Moscow, ID 83843
Telephone: (208) 883-3500
Fax: (208) 885-3803
e-mail: emsi@turbonet.com
 
 
 
      University Heights | Newark, NJ 07102 | 973.596.5700 | telus@njit.edu